NOTEBOOK LEATHER CASE Nappa Black

€199

Tax included, Free Shipping

Zahlungsmoglichkeiten.png

main features

✓ High quality, genuine calfskin with nappa embossing

✓ Optimal all-round protection for laptop or tablet

✓ For laptops and tablets up to 14 inches

✓ Lined with a soft inner lining

✓ Plenty of space for important accessories

✓ zipper

✓ Integrated handle

The case

This stylish notebook sleeve made of nappa leather is suitable for all laptops and tablets up to 14 inches. Your laptop is perfectly stored and optimally protected in the elegant leather case. The cover is lined with a soft inner lining in modern gray. The case also impresses with plenty of space: A separate outer compartment offers plenty of space to store important accessories such as cables, power banks, mice and pens or other devices such as a tablet or smartphone. Thanks to the practical zipper, the case can be closed securely. The integrated handle offers the highest level of comfort and provides a classy touch.


Dimensions: 34.5 cm x 24.5 cm x 3 cm

The leather

The cover is made of real calfskin and the nappa embossing gives the sleeve a classy character. The carefully selected premium leather is particularly non-slip and pleasant to the touch, which means that the cover lies very comfortably in the hand. Since leather is a natural product, each product has its own individual pattern and is therefore unique.

Shipping information

✓ Worldwide free shipping

 DHL standard shipping (3-6 days) - free of charge

 DHL express delivery (1-3 days) - € 10.00

 Including shipment tracking

Payment options
We accept the following payments: Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, American Express,KLARNA installment purchase, KLARNA invoice, KLARNA instant transfer,PayPal,Amazon Payments,ideal,eps transfer,Bancontact,Apple Pay, Google Pay, Shop Pay.
The availability of the means of payment depends on your billing address.

Zahlungsmoglichkeiten.png

You may also like

Recently viewed

NOTEBOOK Lederhülle Nappa Black M

€199

inkl. MwSt., kostenloser Versand

Zahlungsmoglichkeiten.png

Hauptmerkmale

• Hochwertig verarbeitetes, echtes Kalbsleder mit Nappa-Prägung

• Optimaler Rundumschutz für Laptop oder Tablet

• Für Laptops und Tablets bis 14 Zoll

• Ausgekleidet mit weichem Innenfutter

• Reichlich Platz für wichtiges Zubehör

• Reißverschluss

• Integrierter Tragegriff

Die Hülle

Diese stilvolle Notebook Hülle aus Nappaleder ist für alle Laptops und Tablets bis 14 Zoll geeignet. In der eleganten Ledertasche ist Dein Laptop perfekt aufbewahrt und optimal geschützt. Ausgekleidet ist die Hülle mit weichem Innenfutter in modernem grau. Zusätzlich begeistert die Hülle mit reichlich Platz: Ein separates Außenfach bietet viel Platz, um wichtiges Zubehör wie Kabel, Powerbank, Maus und Stift oder weitere Geräte wie ein Tablet oder Smartphone aufzubewahren. Dank des praktischen Reißverschlusses lässt sich die Hülle sicher verschließen. Der Integrierte Tragegriff bietet höchsten Komfort und sorgt für einen edlen Touch.


Maße: 34,5 cm x 24,5 cm x 3 cm

Das Leder

Die Hülle wurde aus echtem Kalbsleder gefertigt und die Nappa-Prägung verleiht dem Sleeve einen edlen Charakter. Das sorgfältig ausgewählte Premiumleder ist besonders rutschfest und schön anzufassen, wodurch die Hülle sehr gut in der Hand liegt. Da Leder ein Naturprodukt ist, hat jedes Produkt sein individuelles Muster und wird so zum Unikat.

Versandinformationen

✓ Weltweit kostenloser Versand

 DHL- Standardversand (3-6 Tage) - kostenlos

 DHL- Expressversand (1-3 Tage) - 10,00€

 Inklusive Sendungsverfolgung

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
Wir akzeptieren folgende Zahlungen: Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, American Express, KLARNA Ratenkauf, KLARNA Rechnung, KLARNA Sofortüberweisung, PayPal, Amazon Payments, iDEAL, eps-Überweisung, Bancontact, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Shop Pay.
Die Verfügbarkeit der Zahlungsmittel ist abhängig von Deiner Rechnungsadresse.

Zahlungsmoglichkeiten.png

Das könnte dir ebenfalls gefallen

kürzlich angesehen